New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

iPad Pro (newest model)

Moderator: ChamSys.be

iPad Pro (newest model)

Postby KonnectLife » Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:53 am

Is there a way to set up a wing through the new iPad Pro. I understand it can be used as a remote but I recon it would be a great feature to have now that the iPad can support USB and and a few other functions. Is this something anyone else has thought about. I’d be keen to hear from anyone else. It’s awesome it works with Mac now but if we could use it via iPad it would open a whole new perspective to me.

What y’all think ?
KonnectLife
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:47 am
Country: Australia

Re: iPad Pro (newest model)

Postby ChamSys.be » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:37 am

This means that software should be developed for the iPad! So, a lot of work and cost!
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7091
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: iPad Pro (newest model)

Postby olivia » Tue Mar 05, 2019 12:34 pm

On the custack setup i have (fader controls HTP chanells on yes) and the program mode is on normal live
great
olivia
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 12:04 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests