New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Remote Control for Windows

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Remote Control for Windows

Postby bcristache » Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:25 pm

Hello.It is any application in Windows ,similar with Magic Q Remote Control from android?
If it is please tell me where i find it?
bcristache
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 4:00 pm
Country: Romania

Re: Remote Control for Windows

Postby ChamSys.be » Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:37 pm

You can remote control a console, but it is not like the App. In the Windows Start goto ChamSys MagicQ and start MagicQ Remote control instead of MagicQ PC.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7014
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: Remote Control for Windows

Postby bcristache » Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:33 am

can you tell me how to do it ,please?..i try but i can't..
bcristache
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 4:00 pm
Country: Romania

Re: Remote Control for Windows

Postby ChamSys.be » Wed Jan 29, 2020 4:06 pm

- be sure that the IP range of the PC's network card is the same as the one of the console. For example PC: 2.0.0.1, console: 2.0.0.20
- Netmask should be the same for both: 255.0.0.0
- In MagicQ PC - Setup - View Settings - Network: double click on IP adress and select the card with IP 2.0.0.1
- On the console - Setup - View Settings - Multi Console: Remote access and Remote control: both Yes
- Now start MagicQ Remote and it should find the console
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7014
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron