New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

MagicHD Demo Content

MagicQ controlling Media Servers (Coolux Pandoras Box, Hippotizer, MBox, Catalyst, Arkaos,....)

Moderator: ChamSys.be

MagicHD Demo Content

Postby Siegfried » Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:37 pm

Hi,

skipped the option to load the content when opened the MagicHD Demo first time.

Is there any other way to get the data? Re-install of MagicQ didn`t bring back the popup when selecting "Load Demo" first time . . :(
Siegfried
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:16 pm
Country: Germany

Re: MagicHD Demo Content

Postby ChamSys.be » Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:01 pm

Next restart should ask it again.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: MagicHD Demo Content

Postby Siegfried » Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:21 pm

no, it never showed it again after the very first start . . :(
Siegfried
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:16 pm
Country: Germany

Re: MagicHD Demo Content

Postby ChamSys.be » Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:16 am

also not when you start a new show and open MagicHD?
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ controlling Mediaservers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests