New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Some questions about Magicq/MagicHD dongle

MagicQ controlling Media Servers (Coolux Pandoras Box, Hippotizer, MBox, Catalyst, Arkaos,....)

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Some questions about Magicq/MagicHD dongle

Postby Unsporting » Thu Jun 09, 2016 2:01 pm

Hello!
Does MQ/MHD dongle unlocks all MHD in a network?

Say, I want to insert a dongle in magicqPC laptop to unlock remote and to connect another laptop (without any accessory) with MHD over lan. Will the MHD be unlocked this way?
Unsporting
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 1:49 pm

Re: Some questions about Magicq/MagicHD dongle

Postby ChamSys.be » Thu Jun 09, 2016 2:33 pm

No You need at least a PC Wing
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ controlling Mediaservers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests