New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Resolume output on visualizer?

Connection between MagicQ and Visualisers as Capture 2005, Wysiwyg,....

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Resolume output on visualizer?

Postby paddy farr » Mon Nov 18, 2019 10:10 pm

Is it possible to see the output from Resolume across some LED fixtures in the visualizer, like you can when you patch a pixel map?
paddy farr
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2019 1:29 pm
Country: United Kingdom

Re: Resolume output on visualizer?

Postby ChamSys.be » Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:44 am

If Resolume supports CITP then it should be possible.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7125
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ & Visualisers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron