New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Head are not drawn

MagicQ PC and console software.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Head are not drawn

Postby Spearow » Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:03 pm

Hello,
I have some problem with the newest version 1.8.5.2 with my Mac.
I created a show and want the paperwork, MagicQ created it but the heads are not drawn.
This problem is new because the older versions didn't do this.
Attachments
Capture d’écran 2020-02-11 à 15.56.28.png
Capture d’écran 2020-02-11 à 15.56.28.png (38 KiB) Viewed 549 times
Spearow
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 9:55 am
Country: Belgium

Re: Head are not drawn

Postby ChamSys.be » Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:08 pm

Latest version is v1.8.5.4.

Did you use the print paperwork - create PDF?

Works fine here!
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: Head are not drawn

Postby Spearow » Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:20 pm

Have installed last version 1.8.5.4.

Still got the problem.
Yes I use print paperwork - create PDF.
Don't know where this come from, I didn't have this problem with the same exact manipulation on the older versions.
Spearow
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 9:55 am
Country: Belgium

Re: Head are not drawn

Postby ChamSys.be » Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:52 pm

Send your show file to support (at) chamsys (dot) be
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: Head are not drawn

Postby Spearow » Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:47 pm

Sent.
Thank you.
Spearow
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 9:55 am
Country: Belgium

Re: Head are not drawn

Postby ChamSys.be » Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:00 am

Tested and works fine ! I think it has to do with your PDF reader. Can you try with Adobe Reader?
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: Head are not drawn

Postby Spearow » Wed Feb 12, 2020 1:11 pm

Just installed Adobe Reader and it works fine!
The "Preview" on macOS doesn't.

Thank you!
Spearow
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 09, 2016 9:55 am
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests