New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

adding gobos to profiles

MagicQ PC and console software.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

adding gobos to profiles

Postby dmxlights » Fri Apr 03, 2020 10:11 pm

Hi,

I may have posted this in the wrong place is there anyway to add a gobo to a profile so it shows in magic vis.

I have some generic ones on dimmers and some led ones with dmx builtin
Tony
dmxlights
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:50 pm
Country: Ireland

Re: adding gobos to profiles

Postby ChamSys.be » Sat Apr 04, 2020 9:51 am

This is not possible at this moment.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: adding gobos to profiles

Postby Rainschn » Sun Apr 12, 2020 12:02 am

Oh, yes! I tried this with Matt Blake live on a YT Video! It shows selfmade Gobos in the acutual Vis!
We produced some own gobos and they were schown in Vis! But hey have to be imported to the user icons. Please read the manula for how to do that.
Bye Rainschn (Owner of: MQ100Pro2014, Audio- Midi-Int., EX- PB-Wing, PC-Wings)
Rainschn
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 6:02 am
Country: Germany

Re: adding gobos to profiles

Postby ChamSys.be » Sun Apr 12, 2020 10:26 am

Custom gobos for moving heads, yes. But, not for a conventional profile.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests

cron