New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Grid button still useless

MagicQ PC and console software.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Grid button still useless

Postby PolDavril » Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:25 pm

Hi,

This button seems to be useless.
It should bring back to the user grids.
Nothing happens when clicked.

ChamSysMagicQGridButton.png
ChamSysMagicQGridButton.png (34.61 KiB) Viewed 154 times
Pol Davril
Stage Manager & Technician
ChamSys MagicQ v1.8.5.6 / Windows 10 + Beta v1.8.7.2
http://www.hsd-productions.be
http://www.bravorama.be
http://www.exprime-toi.be
PolDavril
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:26 am
Location: Charleroi (Belgium)
Country: Belgium

Re: Grid button still useless

Postby ChamSys.be » Mon Jun 15, 2020 11:50 am

It was not mentioned in the software changes, so it is indeed not solved yet. But will be in next beta.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 6 guests