New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Non tracking to tracking

MagicQ PC and console software.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Non tracking to tracking

Postby PolDavril » Wed Jul 08, 2020 3:38 pm

Hi,

Is it possible to convert a cue stack created in non tracking mode, so the cues are ready for tracking mode ?
I mean : to get the cue stack as if it was created with tracking mode.
Pol Davril
Stage Manager & Technician
ChamSys MagicQ v1.8.5.6 / Windows 10 + Beta v1.8.7.2
http://www.hsd-productions.be
http://www.bravorama.be
http://www.exprime-toi.be
PolDavril
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:26 am
Location: Charleroi (Belgium)
Country: Belgium

Re: Non tracking to tracking

Postby ChamSys.be » Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:15 pm

You can change from tracking to non-tracking or from non-tracking to tracking on a cue base. But, this doesn't convert the cues!!
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7125
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests