New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Highlight heads & Prog

MagicQ PC and console software.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Highlight heads & Prog

Postby PolDavril » Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:57 am

Hi,

When I select a fixture or a group and press HIGHLIGHT, the CLR button lights up although the programmer is empty.
Do you know if there are any reasons for that ?
Normally, the CLR light indicates that there is something in the programmer.
Pol Davril
Stage Manager & Technician
ChamSys MagicQ v1.8.5.6 / Windows 10 + Beta v1.8.7.2
http://www.hsd-productions.be
http://www.bravorama.be
http://www.exprime-toi.be
PolDavril
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:26 am
Location: Charleroi (Belgium)
Country: Belgium

Re: Highlight heads & Prog

Postby ChamSys.be » Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:24 pm

Highlight happens in the programmers, but values are not stored in the cues
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7126
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests