New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

Request for new heads and problems with existing heads. Please goto the bugtracker to place your requests: http://download.magicq.co.uk

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

Postby DVG_MDP » Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:44 pm

Hi all.

When I try to patch the Chauvet Ovation P-56 FC 15ch (specifically 15ch), I instead get the F-415 FC 17ch in my patch list, and my home screen.

As the screenshot below shows, the first signs are when I click on the '15ch' and the Channel Count below shows 17 channels.
I have updated the heads library file on both my pc software and my desk, and they both show the same issue. Reboots don't help.
I do use the F-415 FC 17ch further up in my patch list but it is not the spot I want to patch at the moment.

2019-07-17 11_00_10-QuickQ Designer 20 _ WedJul171053282019.png
2019-07-17 11_00_10-QuickQ Designer 20 _ WedJul171053282019.png (70.52 KiB) Viewed 408 times
Free Shrugs
DVG_MDP
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:31 pm
Country: Belgium

Re: Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

Postby ChamSys.be » Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:23 pm

I tried the same here and works fine! Can you send me your showfile to support at avl dot be?
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

Postby DVG_MDP » Wed Jul 17, 2019 2:36 pm

On its way.

The opposite occurs as well: When I start off with the P-56 and then try to patch the E-415, I just get more P-56's.
Free Shrugs
DVG_MDP
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:31 pm
Country: Belgium


Return to Personality files

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests