Page 1 of 1

Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

PostPosted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:44 pm
by DVG_MDP
Hi all.

When I try to patch the Chauvet Ovation P-56 FC 15ch (specifically 15ch), I instead get the F-415 FC 17ch in my patch list, and my home screen.

As the screenshot below shows, the first signs are when I click on the '15ch' and the Channel Count below shows 17 channels.
I have updated the heads library file on both my pc software and my desk, and they both show the same issue. Reboots don't help.
I do use the F-415 FC 17ch further up in my patch list but it is not the spot I want to patch at the moment.

2019-07-17 11_00_10-QuickQ Designer 20 _ WedJul171053282019.png
2019-07-17 11_00_10-QuickQ Designer 20 _ WedJul171053282019.png (70.52 KiB) Viewed 866 times

Re: Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

PostPosted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:23 pm
by ChamSys.be
I tried the same here and works fine! Can you send me your showfile to support at avl dot be?

Re: Chauvet P-56 FC 15ch seems bugged in QuickQ

PostPosted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 2:36 pm
by DVG_MDP
On its way.

The opposite occurs as well: When I start off with the P-56 and then try to patch the E-415, I just get more P-56's.