New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Studio Due Archibar 150/c rgbw

Request for new heads and problems with existing heads. Please goto the bugtracker to place your requests: http://download.magicq.co.uk

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Studio Due Archibar 150/c rgbw

Postby opirat » Thu Mar 31, 2016 4:11 pm

Is it possible to get the 9ch device manager for the Studio 2 Archibar 150/c rgbw?
thanks
opirat
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 3:59 pm
Country: Italy

Re: Studio Due Archibar 150/c rgbw

Postby ToonVC » Fri Apr 01, 2016 9:03 am

there is a Studio Due Archibar 150 in the library, it has 9 channels
ToonVC
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 4:40 pm
Location: Appels
Country: Belgium

Re: Studio Due Archibar 150/c rgbw

Postby opirat » Fri Apr 01, 2016 9:56 am

the Archibar 150 c in my library has only 10ch, 8ch and 5ch versions, not a 9 one. Which archibar are you talking about?
Thanks
opirat
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 3:59 pm
Country: Italy

Re: Studio Due Archibar 150/c rgbw

Postby ChamSys.be » Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:34 am

It is the Archibar without C at the end.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7125
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium

Re: Studio Due Archibar 150/c rgbw

Postby opirat » Fri Apr 01, 2016 1:26 pm

Great!
Thank you so much! Have a good day!
opirat
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 3:59 pm
Country: Italy


Return to Personality files

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron