New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Mq60 EXEC window GONE!!!!!! HELP!!!

Everything about MQ50, MQ100, MQ200 & MQ300.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Mq60 EXEC window GONE!!!!!! HELP!!!

Postby thetonyplan » Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:17 am

running an MQ60 on 1.8.0.5 all of a sudden in the middle of the show exec window no longer there i have 4 pages of cues that are now missing. When i hit EXEC button the border changes on lcd but no cues visible. just the last window i was on is visible. when i hit view max the screen goes black and then my cues assigned to faders come back but no exec cues. IVE even reinstalled the OS out of desperation but no fix. please anyone...
thetonyplan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:11 am
Country: United States

Re: Mq60 EXEC window GONE!!!!!! HELP!!!

Postby ChamSys.be » Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:00 am

Try this:
- press EXEC
- soft buttons arround screen will be the ones of execute, but you have no execute
- press ALT + EXT (2nd function of Media button)
- this brings back the exec window to the internal monitor
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7126
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ consoles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests