New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

multiple fixture cloning / copy heads programmings

Request for adding new features to the software. Please goto the bugtracker to place your requests and bugs: http://download.magicq.co.uk

Moderator: ChamSys.be

multiple fixture cloning / copy heads programmings

Postby youtux49 » Thu Oct 21, 2010 4:11 pm

hi, another day i needs to clone 15 fixture from one.

1/ first i try cloning function but we can it one to one.

it's require to clone one fixture and after selected the two fixture and repeat to the number of fiixtures we want...

can we have syntax
1 . clone soft button
2. selected source
3 . @xx fixtures...


2/ after i'm trying copy heads programming...but for multiple destinations we are not able to selected multiple fixtures in patch windows and in the group windows it didn't work.

thanks
youtux49
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:59 pm
Country: Finland

Re: multiple fixture cloning / copy heads programmings

Postby ChamSys.be » Fri Oct 22, 2010 1:27 pm

I did add this request to the bugtracker as a new feature.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7072
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to New features requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron