New registrations are temporarily disabled due to a fault with our email system. We are working to resolve this.

Duplicating Universes in MagicQ 60 Ports

MagicQ PC and console software.

Moderator: ChamSys.be

Duplicating Universes in MagicQ 60 Ports

Postby Joseppi5 » Mon Dec 09, 2019 8:41 pm

Hey,

Quick question, can/how do you send the same universe out of the DMX ports on the back of the console? I want to send Uni 1 to output of both Port 1 and 2, so I can split off the back of the unit to go to 2 trees.

Do you 'copy' the 2nd port to say Uni 1?

Thanks
Joseppi5
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 4:27 pm
Country: United States

Re: Duplicating Universes in MagicQ 60 Ports

Postby ChamSys.be » Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:42 am

Yes, you copy the 2nd universe to UNI 1.
ChamSys.be
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7075
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 2:06 pm
Location: Lebbeke
Country: Belgium


Return to MagicQ software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests